YAN Honours Kwara Gov, Olawepo, Others

The executive Governor of Kwara State, Mall Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq, Former Presidential Aspirant, Hon Gbenga Olawepo Hashim were among the prominent personalities who received awards at the Inauguration of the 3rd Assembly, for the Youth Assembly of Nigeria, Kwara State Chapter held yesterday at Banquet Hall, Ilorin, Kwara State.

Others, including the newly turbaned Turaki of Ilorin Emirate, Mall Saliu Mustapha Kwara APC Stalwart, Amb Yahaya Seriki, GM, Harmony Holdings, Hon Abdullahi Abdulmajeed also Recieved award at the event.

Meanwhile, The Youth Assembly of Nigeria, Kwara State Chapter inaugurated the new palamentaries members that will be piloting the affairs of the assembly for the next three years.

See photos…

Sho pen online

SHO PEN ONLINE is an Online media, with a Special Focus on Event Publicity. Our services are : News Publishing, Red Carpet & Event Coverage, Media Training, Public Relations and Advertising.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button