Osun 2022 : APC wins Aregbesola’s polling unit

The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) has won the Osun gubernatorial election in the polling unit of the Federal Minister of Interior, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola Unit 1, Ward 8, Ilesa, Ilesa East Local Government of the State of Osun.

Recalled that the Minister of Interior and former governor of Osun State, Rauf Aregebsola has traveled to Germany for a national assignment and therefore not present at the ongoing Osun 2022 governorship election.

According to the information obtained by this medium, APC polled 164 in Aregbesola’s unit to defeat the PDP which had 134.

Sho pen online

SHO PEN ONLINE is an Online media, with a Special Focus on Event Publicity. Our services are : News Publishing, Red Carpet & Event Coverage, Media Training, Public Relations and Advertising.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button