Editorial PickPolitics

List of all Presidential candidates for the 2023 Election 

In this report, Nasif Sholagberu preview the list of all the presidential candidates for the 2023 Presidential election. 

As Nigerian gear up to choose a successor for Buhari, all the political parties in Nigeria have also been charged to put their candidate forward. 

With the completion of parties primaries on June 9, 2022, here is a list of all the presidential candidates so far. 

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu – All Progressives Congress (APC)

Alhaji Atiku Abubakar – Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)

Dumebi Kachikwu – African Democratic Congress (ADC)

Senator Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso – New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP)

Kola Abiola – Peoples Redemption Party (PRP)

Dan Inwanyawu – Zenith Labour Party (ZLP)

Adewole Adebayo – Social Democratic Party (SDP)

Peter Obi – Labour Party (LP)

Malik Ado-Ibrahim – Youths Progressives Party (YPP)

Omoyele Sowore – African Action Congress (AAC)

Hamza Al Mustapha – Action Alliance (AA)

Peter Umeadi – All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA)

Yabaji Sani – Action Democratic Party (ADP)

Christopher Imumolen – Accord Party (AP)

Okwudili Nwa-Anyajike – National Rescue Mission (NRM)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button