Kwara Poly Gets New Students’ Representative Council

Kwara State Polythecnic has inaugurated new students representative council (SRC) for the 2021/2022 academic session.

The New SRCs were inaugurated by the Speaker of the Institution’s SUG, Muhammad sodiq Abubakar Popularly Known as SAMBO at the School auditorium.

According to the information obtained by Sho pen online, the newly SRC members were Students representing various departments on campus.

The Director Students Affair, Kwara State Polytechnic, Dr Bolakale Ajadi and the speaker of Kwara Poly SUG, Muhammad sodiq Abubakar in their Separate remarks Congratulated the newly inaugurated SRC, Urged them to work collectively inorder to attain quality representation for the students of the institution.

It will be recalled that the Institution’s SRC for the 2020/2021 session was Inuagurated on 14th April 2021.

Below is the list of the newly inaugurated SRCs

Name of the SRCs

  1. Hon Muhammad sodiq Abubakar
  2. Hon Mohammed jamiu Mubarak
  3. Hon. Abolarinwa Ridwan Ayobami
    Metallurgical engineering speaker
  4. Hon Adeoye Oluwatimilehin Israel
    Ifms speaker
  5. Hon Ogunfolaji Hassan Babajide
    Deputy Speaker (SGI speaker)
    6 Hon. Lawal Jammal Olabisi Science laboratory technology ( SLT) SPEAKER
  6. Hon. Ajiboye olawale Nafiu (building) speaker
  7. Hon. YUSUF MONSURU ADEKOLA (Business Administration SPEAKER.
  8. Hon. Idowu olanrewaju Peter
    Mechanical engineering speaker.
  9. Hon. Asaolu ronke Fumilayo
    Marketing speaker
  10. Hon. Joseph Daniel
    Public Admin. Speaker
  12. Hon ogundele oluwatimileyin (com-Sci speaker )
  13. HON. YUSUF MONSURU ADEKOLA (Business Administration SPEAKER)
  14. HON. Abdulfatai Mustapha Opeyemi (IAS Speaker)
  15. Hon Fasola Fatai Phillip (IICT Speaker)
  16. Hon AFOLABI AYODEJI JOHN (I O T) Speaker.
  17. Hon. Adebowale Titilade Muslimah ( Agricultural and bio environmental engineering), Deputy chief whip
  18. Hon. Ezike Paul (quantity surveying) Speaker
  19. Hon.Adebayo Qudus Opeyemi (Electrical Electronics Speaker).
  20. Hon Kikelomo Odejide (Estate Management Speaker)
  21. Hon. Kilani Dhikroh omowunmi (hospitality management),Chief whip
    23.Hon. ALFA IDRIS (leisure and tourism management) speaker
  22. Hon. Agbalaya habeeb olamilekan (STATISTICS)


Sho pen online

SHO PEN ONLINE is an Online media, with a Special Focus on Event Publicity. Our services are : News Publishing, Red Carpet & Event Coverage, Media Training, Public Relations and Advertising.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button