JUST IN : Kwara Gov Submits Another Commissioner Nominees To KWHA

The Kwara State Governor, Mall Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq has submitted an additional 2 names to the Kwara State House Of Assembly as commissioner nominees.

The Commissioner nominees are; Salman Ayinla Jawondo form ASA LG and Raymond Olaitan from Oyun LG.

More details soon…

Show More

Sho pen online

Sho pen Online is an Online Media with a Special Focus on Event Publicity

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button