2023 : Kwara APC Gains more as Rukayat Shittu, Others receive Decampees from YPP in ASA LG

APC House of Assembly candidate, Owode Onire Constituency, Rukayat Motunrayo Shittu alongside the Asa local government APC chairman, Alhaji Sheu Yahaya, Kwara State Commissioner for Agriculture, Hon. Gidado Lateef Alakawa received a delegation of defectors from the Young Progressive Party (YPP) to the ruling All Progressive Congress, APC.

The Decampees was led by YPP Vice Chairman in Asa LG, Alhaji Mustapha Abdulrauf, the Secretary, the women leader of the party in the local government including some other party executives.

More details soon…

Sho pen online

SHO PEN ONLINE is an Online media, with a Special Focus on Event Publicity. Our services are : News Publishing, Red Carpet & Event Coverage, Media Training, Public Relations and Advertising.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button